Principal Investigator

Reid C. Van Lehn

Position title: Conway Assistant Professor

Email: vanlehn@wisc.edu

Phone: he/him/his

Address:
Room 3012, 1415 Engineering Drive, Madison, WI 53706

Reid is the Conway Assistant Professor in the Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering at the University of Wisconsin-Madison. He received his Ph.D. in Materials Science and Engineering from MIT under the supervision of Prof. Alfredo Alexander-Katz,  then performed postdoctoral research with Prof. Tom F. Miller III at Caltech before joining UW-Madison in May 2016. [CV]

Group Members

Alex K. Chew

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: akchew@wisc.edu

Phone: he/him/his

Bradley C. Dallin

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: bdallin@wisc.edu

Phone: he/him/his

Tianyi (Herry) Jin

Position title: CBE Undergraduate

Email: tjin24@wisc.edu

Phone: he/him/his

Atharva Kelkar

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: kelkar2@wisc.edu

Phone: he/him/his

Jianping Li

Position title: Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: jli2367@wisc.edu

Phone: he/him/his

Ricardo Mathison

Position title: CBE Undergraduate

Email: rmathison@wisc.edu

Phone: he/him/his

Samarthaben J. Patel

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: spatel46@wisc.edu

Phone: she/her/hers

Shiyi (Amy) Qin

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: sqin34@wisc.edu

Phone: she/her/hers

Jonathan K. Sheavly

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: sheavly@wisc.edu

Phone: he/him/his

Zhizhang Shen

Position title: Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: zshen5@wisc.edu

Phone: he/him/his

Zhiwen Zhang

Position title: CBE Undergraduate

Email: zzhang558@wisc.edu

Phone: he/him/his

Panzheng Zhou

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: pzhou26@wisc.edu

Phone: he/him/his