Principal Investigator

Reid C. Van Lehn

Conway Assistant Professor

vanlehn@wisc.edu

he/him/his

Room 3012, 1415 Engineering Drive, Madison, WI 53706

Reid is the Conway Assistant Professor in the Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering and the Jay and Cynthia Ihlenfeld Faculty Scholar in the College of Engineering at the University of Wisconsin-Madison. He received his Ph.D. in Materials Science and Engineering from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology under the supervision of Prof. Alfredo Alexander-Katz.  He then performed postdoctoral research with Prof. Tom F. Miller III at the California Institute of Technology before joining UW-Madison in May 2016. He was named the Conway Assistant Professor in September 2019.

Group Members

Alex K. Chew

Graduate Student

akchew@wisc.edu

he/him/his

Bradley C. Dallin

Graduate Student

bdallin@wisc.edu

he/him/his

Tianyi (Herry) Jin

CBE Undergraduate

tjin24@wisc.edu

he/him/his

Atharva Kelkar

Graduate Student

kelkar2@wisc.edu

he/him/his

Ricardo Mathison

CBE Undergraduate

rmathison@wisc.edu

he/him/his

Samarthaben J. Patel

Graduate Student

spatel46@wisc.edu

she/her/hers

Shiyi (Amy) Qin

Graduate Student

sqin34@wisc.edu

she/her/hers

Jonathan K. Sheavly

Graduate Student

sheavly@wisc.edu

he/him/his

Zhizhang Shen

Postdoctoral Researcher

zshen5@wisc.edu

he/him/his

Zhiwen Zhang

CBE Undergraduate

zzhang558@wisc.edu

he/him/his

Panzheng Zhou

Graduate Student

pzhou26@wisc.edu

he/him/his